Member Services
   
 
Flight Tracking

As of Sun, 4/23/17 09:25 PM HST
The Kona Shuttle is scheduled to fly Thursday, April 27th. Please see below for scheduled departure and arrival times.
 
Date Day D-OAK A-KOA D-KOA A-OAK
04/27/17 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
04/30/17 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
05/07/17 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
05/11/17 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
05/14/17 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
05/18/17 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
05/21/17 Sun 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p
05/25/17 Thu 10:00a 12:20p 01:20p 09:35p
05/29/17 Mon 09:00a 11:20a 12:20p 08:35p